Sometimes it’s too hard to write

Recently, I changed jobs, started selling Mary Kay, started looking for our own home, and started feeling a little more like an adult. I’ve started a lot of things recently.

I pray that I can finish them.

With all this starting, I’ve realized one very sad thing: I’m tragically bad at finishing.

From crocheted purses, to novels, to paintings, to classes, to relationships…

It is time for completion.

I’ll be praying about that this week. Do you have problems with completion? Please share with me so I don’t feel alone out here.

Thanks!

-Chelle

Leave a Reply

