Time to Get Back on Track

So, as you can see, I started writing again. I guess some things always stay with me no matter how I am or what I’m doing. I am a writer. My friend Patty reminded me of that. Thank you, Patty.

I am a writer. I always have been. Some things are just engraved into your being. Like the gifts of music, embroidery, sporty-ness, or song, writing is thoroughly etched into my being. Thank you, God, for giving me these gifts. That I may write your graces and share your live with the world. Thank you.

I pray I can write, and write, and obey. It’s time.

I pray that my words are His words. I pray that my thoughts are His thoughts, and that everything I do, write and say glorifies the most high God.

Do you have a gifting that God has blessed you with an uncontrollable desire to do? Be honest. Don’t be afraid. Share it here.

With much love,

Bohemian Christian Chelle

Leave a Reply

