Getting Ready for June: In the Garden via @HOTUGC

The Heart of Texas Urban Gardening Coalition (HOTUGC) posts a monthly blog with all the goodies you will need to have a great garden…

In June…

In TEXAS!

They don’t guarantee results, but they’ll help you any chance they get! Follow the link and check it out:

In the Garden:  June.

Happy gardening!

~Bohemian Christian Chelle

2 responses to this post.

  1. I wish I could garden but as of now with our move I’ll have to wait until next year! Look forward to you results!

    Reply

    • Thank you so much for your encouragement. I pray it goes well! I’d love to be self sufficient when it comes to our veggies.

      We used to container garden before I had the time to actually get in the ground. It was easy and portable! A must-have system for an “out-of-sight-out-of-mind” gardener like myself. LOL

      I pray your move is flawless! Be blessed!!

      ~Chelle

      Reply

Leave a Reply

