Day 17, too, is that of Donate:365

It’s already Day 17. It was an easy day today so I don’t have too much to chat about. Here is our donation of the day. Enjoy!

Day 17 - Donate365

Just a little picture frame that’s been floating around my house for years. I did keep the picture. I’ll find something that is more “me” to showcase it in.

It think what I’ve discovered, too, is that it is very easy to find things that aren’t “me.” Or, at least the new creation I am in Christ. I have memories attached to objects in this house that I no longer need to have. Old memories aren’t always good memories. So, I now walk in the path God has for me. Simple living and minimalism.

God is good.

Be blessed today! What have you gotten rid of lately?

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

