Day 21 of Donate:365

Day 21 has arrived! I can’t believe it. Twenty-one days of donating not-so-needed items. God is faithful!

Today, I’m donating a little purse I bought in New York City.

NEW YORK CITY??????

I like this purse a lot, but it’s lost its functionality. I’m too worried my stuff will fall out, so I’m passing it on.

Day 21 - Donate365

Cute, huh?

I like how little it is. I’m minimalist with the things I choose to carry around. I need my cell phone, my driver’s license, some money, and a lip gloss.

I usually forget the lip gloss.

Anything else, I haven’t had a need for on my little trips around town.

Be blessed today. Make new memories. Enjoy God’s beautiful creation.

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

