Day 25 of Donate:365…for real this time!

Here it is! My 25th donation since I started Donate:365:

Day 25 - Donate365

It’s a very small, plastic, gaudy shelf that is just hanging out on my wall.

Somewhat atrocious, huh? LOL Yeah. I know.

This has been on a wall in our house for YEARS. But, now it goes in the box.

Be blessed, you guys! I’m learning when to let go. And, it’s getting easier every day.

~Chelle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by The Simple Italians on October 31, 2013 at 4:12 am

    It is strange the stuff we hold on to, isn’t it. Guess our perspective changes!

    Reply

    • My prospective has totally changed! And, oddly, (THANK GOD!) it is becoming easier each day to release stuff. My heart still tugs at times, I will admit. But, it is getting easier and easier to let things go that I’ve had hanging around for some time.

      Be blessed and thanks for the comment!

      ~Chelle

      Reply

Leave a Reply

