Day 25 of Donate:365

I didn’t forget.

But, either the rain or God stopped me from posting yesterday. Our Internet is only working via hardwire at the moment. I’m so spoiled to WiFi. Are you?

So, today I will post three times: Now, to update you on why I didn’t blog yesterday, once for Day 25 and once for today. I hope you like hearing from me!

Even my pics have to be emailed via WiFi! I’m hoping I do not have to kick it old school and bust out my digital camera, but if I have to, I have to.

I may be forced to go to Starbucks and use their WiFi. See the sacrifices I do for y’all? 🙂

Be blessed! Today I learned how addicted to technology I truly am. Sad.

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

