Day 26 of Donate:365..okay, so it was yesterday.

So when I finally got the Internet running perfectly and had time to sit down to post…

My laptop battery died.

LOL

And, it was late so I threw in the towel on this one. BUT…

Here it is! My 26th donation for Donate:365!

Day 26 - Donate365

Say “hello” to our Japanese cookbook (copyright 1977) that’s been in our home for countless years and we’ve never used it once.

I’m sure it’s fabulous. Whoever picks it up at the upcoming library book sale will just love it!

Be blessed! Today is Day 27, so I will posting again later — barring any Internet tragedies.

~Chelle

 

Leave a Reply

