Day 33 of Donate:365

I adore crosses. Do you?

To wear.

To look at.

To have hanging around.

I would normally not get rid of crosses, but we are renovating our church’s food pantry and will be incorporating a beautiful wall of crosses to greet our friends who come see us. So…

Day 33 of Donate365

I am donating one of my favorite things. I really like it, AND it has a candle!

A cross AND a candle?!?!?!?!

Now I can still see it’s beauty, but it’s not taking up space in our house. Win/Win if you ask me!

Be blessed tonight~

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

