Day 34 of Donate:365 (and a photo bomb)

For Day 34, I decided to photo bomb ya!

Day 34 - Donate365

I’m donating this mirror to our food pantry for the new décor. I hope they like it!

I’ve learned a lot while doing Donate:365. Once you get the ball rolling, it really is easier to give things away. God’s heart is in this. And, now I see items I own and see people I love who may love them, too. That’s kinda neat 🙂

Luke 6:38 (NIV)

38 Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.”

Be blessed tonight! And, give something away to someone you love.

~Chelle

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Redmami77 on November 8, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    Love your big smile!!! Excellent phot bomb!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

