Day 41 of Donate:365

Praise God I’m better! Vertigo is awful. If you suffer from this, I am praying for you!!!

I’m actually up and about today, which is way better than I have been since Wednesday. I think I’ve been asleep since then.

Today, I am on a mission. I am taking it slow, but am getting stuff out of our house. I wanted to post Day 41 (officially yesterday’s donation), and then I will post today’s and tomorrow’s.

Here goes:

Day 41 - Donate365

One pair of light gray pants going to the resale shop! Enjoy, new owner! May you look cute and slim in them!

Be blessed!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

