Day 44 of Donate:365

Y’all… I’m tired! But, in the midst of being tired, I grabbed a shirt from my closet that God – my great Downsizer — has been speaking to me about.

Why has God talked to me about this sweater? Because I always pray about every item He wants me to get rid of, and today I needed some guidance. When I’m tired and not feeling well (the whole vertigo thing) I seem to have a skewed sense of what to get rid of. I second guess myself. I hold on to things. I get all sentimental sappy.

Time to stop that! HA!

So, tonight I am listening. I am getting rid of the sweater God told me to. He has a plan. And, I want to be in it! Only Him for me!

Be blessed tonight. Here is my beautiful green sweater. FYI, I have one JUST like it. That’s why God is making me choose just one. šŸ˜‰

Day 44 - Donate365

Leave a Reply

