Day 48 of Donate:365

It’s Day 48! Okay… so technically yesterday was Day 48, but at least I’m posting!

🙂

Anyway… my donation for Day 48 is a two-drawer filling cabinet I’ve had sitting in my living room for 5 years. It is full of papers and things, but since I haven’t opened it in about 4 years, I feel it’s okay to toss the junk and donate the cabinet. Since everyone knows what a beige, two-drawer filling cabinet looks like, I won’t post a photo. I will be later with my donations for today and tomorrow.

Ya know… my whole Sabbath thing.

Be blessed!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

