Day 49 & 50 of Donate:365

It’s Day 49 and 50 already of my Donate:365 journey! I can’t believe I’ve lasted this long. I really can’t. I’m not good at follow through, so I am so blessed God and you are on this journey with me to encourage me on. Thank you. 🙂

Today, I’ve included two photos of items that need new homes. First, our guitar stands may go live at a new church. I’m going to call them and see if they need one. And, the fabulous wall fish who are older than me, well…I’m not sure what will happen to them. I gave them back to my mom so she is in charge of them now.

WP_001844 WP_001845

Be blessed, everybody! I will blog again soon. I have something I want to get rid of today. Then, I hope to stay on track through Thanksgiving.

Happy minimalizing!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

