Day 55 & 56 of Donate:365

God is awesome.

Just wanted to throw that out there.

Not because He’s done anything. Just because He is.

Now on to Donate:365.

If you read my last post, you realized that this whole holiday thing really puts a glitch in my blogging. SO, I’m getting back on track. Saturday and Sunday were Days 55 & 56, and I have two things to donate. I’ll find something for today, but I’m not rushing it. Have you ever had a sick hubby, a kid to get to school and laundry to do?

You see my plight. 😉

Here are the two things I’m donating. A decorative laundry bag and a tile shelf. Be gone non-needed items! Be gone!

Dayy 55 56 - Donate365

Be blessed! Realize what’s most important. And, receive the blessing God has for you.

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

