Day 61 of Donate:365

I have a lot of books.

And, I’m holding on to books for no particular reason. Why is that? Why do we burden our lives with items we no longer need, no longer love, and no longer serve a purpose?

It’s hard living on this earth!

Today, I donate another book. I’m sure it’s good. I read the Table of Contents. I’m the worst at buying books to one day read them. That is why, now, I just get them from the library. It’s so much easier.

And, cheaper.

Be blessed today! Pray for me. Having a somewhat crummy-feeling day and am leading worship tonight.

~Chelle
Day 61 - Donate365

2 responses to this post.

Leave a Reply

