Day 67 of Donate:365

Howdy, y’all! Thank you for joining me on this endeavor!

For Day 67 of Donate:365, I’m getting rid of a fun thing that I really don’t want to get rid of, but it’s time.

How did I get it? A friend of mine didn’t want it any more and of course I couldn’t let it go without a home!

So, now it is taking up room in my house.

Do I work construction? No.
Do I need a construction hat in the shape of a cowboy hat? YES!
Do I really?

No.

So, I pass it on. Thank you, Construction Hat in the Shape of a Cowboy Hat! You’ve been good to me.
Day 67 - Donate365

I’m having one of those, “But I will use this one day!” moments!

I know. I know.

Be blessed tonight! What did you get rid of today? Share it with me! I’d love to hear!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

