Day 83 & 84 of Donate:365

It’s Day 83 and 84! And, with our recent storage-room cleanout, I now have a plethora of items to get rid of. Our poor front porch is a pile of old boxes and donated items that need to be put in the car –once I take a photo of course.

Sorry, neighbors, for the mess. I’m working on it, I promise.

Tonight, I’m getting rid of items for Saturday and Sunday. So here ya go…

Day 83-84 - Donate365

Remember that blue trash can from last week? I’m donating it! It is now full of items going to the thrift store, including baseball caps, CD towers, and holiday décor! I have a photo that I will post ASAP.

Be blessed tonight! And, happy donating, everybody!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

