No, I haven’t forgotten. It’s still Donate:365

Okay, so seriously, it’s been a long time since I posted.

13 day to be exact.

So, here I am with my donation list and my apologies. I will do my best to start posting more regularly and get back on track. But, I have been donating, cleaning, and de-stuffing our home. I still have tons to do, but I will get it done.

I can do all thing through Christ who strengthens me. ~Philippians 4:13

Now that it’s like day 101 of Donate:365, (I can’t believe it’s Day 101!!!!!! WOOOHOOOOO!!!!!) I can get back on track and get some things our of house.

Since I last posted…

5 purses were donated,

2 shirts went to new homes,

and countless papers were burned in hopes of avoiding identity theft and keeping our house warm during our cold snap.

God is awesome! I have so much to go through still. We got rid of our storage units (PRAISE GOD!), but now I have a whole lot of stuff outside that will never make it into our house. Big items, too. Like book shelves and stereo systems. I have homes in mind for all these, so you will be hearing about that soon.

It’s been a mightily blessed two weeks. PRAISE HIM for all his glory and faithfulness.

Be blessed tonight!

~Chelle

3 responses to this post.

  1. You don’t have to apologize, what you’re doing is amazing! I admire you.

    Tyler
    http://www.onelittleblackdress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

