Day 103 of Donate:365

Wow. I got a lot of stuff. You will be seeing a lot of photos of items going bye-bye praise God!

Today, I’m passing along a foot spa. I have two. Why two you ask?

Well, ya see…I used to sell Mary Kay so I would host fabulous spa parties.

Well, now I don’t. 🙂 So why have two?

Bye-bye extra foot spa. Bless those feet!

-Chelle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, I don’t know how you do it everyday.

    Tyler
    http://www.onelittleblackdress.com

    Reply

  2. Hey, Tyler!

    Getting rid of stuff is easy for me. Blogging about it every day is the hard part. LOL

    Be blessed!

    -Chelle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

