Day 104..okay so it was yesterday

Posting yesterday totally got away from me.

Good morning, btw!

I packed up so much stuff yesterday. Packed and cleaned and packed and cleaned.

God is awesome.

Our house feels lighter when you walk around in it.

Exactly what I’ve been looking for. šŸ™‚

Although I could use two weeks up posting stuff, I’m just donating the lot of it and moving on! Woohoo! Breathing deeper every minute no longer strangled and burdened by stuff.

Be blessed today and enjoy life. God is amazing!

-Chelle

Leave a Reply

