Day 106 — I like the dress, but it don’t like me

So I have this really cute black dress. It’s sassy. Black. And, did I mention sassy?

Until I put it on.

And, them almost have a panic attack because I get stuck in it. Seriously.

Ladies, please wear your appropriate sized clothing so neither of us will receive panic calls from each other.

I’m passing along my cute-but-obviously-too-small dress as my donation for Day 106 of Donate:365.

God bless y’all! How’s your donating going?

-Chelle

One response to this post.

  1. Sounds like its time for you to get a new little black dress. No woman should really be without one 😛

    Tyler
    http://www.onelittleblackdress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

