Day 108 & 109 of Donate:365

We’ve made it to day 109! I’m so sorry I missed yesterday’s post! We had a favored day with our Adoption!!!!!! Praise, Jesus!!!!!

Then tragedy as our sweet dog Daisy Mae passed away at 2:38 this morning.

Funny how many emotions you can have in 24 hours.

If you’ve ever lost your best friend, you know my sorrow right now. I know my God is faithful and will not leave me or forsake me. He is awesome!!!! And, He loves my Daisy Mae as much as I do. 🙂

Today–to catch up–I’m donating a piratey red shirt and a skirt I really wish I could wear, but when I tried it on, it was a no go. Oh well. Now I have more room for new clothes! Ha!

Okay. So maybe that defeats the purpose a bit.

Be blessed. And, love your animal babies today. God created them.

-Chelle

Leave a Reply

