Day 215 of Donate:365 – Another One Bites the Dust!

Woohoo to Day 215!

So, for today, I tossed another blank sweater in the donate box.

How many of these things do I have?!?!?!

LOL

Anyway…

I’ve been cleaning and rearranging today. I get really angry when I have to clean. Guess that’s why I need a simple, minimalist home. Then it’s as much as I want to manage.

How much have you donated? Let me know!

God bless!

~Chelle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Quite a bit this year, thankfully!! Just sent a couple bags of “goodies” home with my sister last weekend. Always feels good to purge! God bless! šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

