Day 216 of Donate:365

Howdy!

So…

I’m not sure what I’m doing today. Right now, I’m enjoying some quiet time on our couch with the dogs and some coffee.

Praise Jesus!

I do have some things to get rid of. I found a stash of computer speakers I hadn’t seen in forever. I tossed them all in the donation box.

I’m going through the house today to see what else I can pass on. I’d really like to wash all my clothes in one load, so I’m figuring that out. God is faithful. He will point the way. šŸ˜‰

Be blessed today! If I donate anything else, I’ll post something.

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

