Day 228 of Donate:365 – My clothes are overwhelming and sticking out my trunk

WOOHOOOOOOOOO!!!

I cleaned out my closet and can fully say I donated EVERYTHING that I do not wear, like, or doesn’t flatter me.

Now, if you see me out and I have something trashy on, please let me know, and I will donate that, too!

I don’t have any photos, so you’ll have to believe me. But, I  may post a trunk pic later if I get outside. Not feeling outsidey yet.

So, I got rid of dresses, shirts, pants, skirts and am ready for my new start in Christ.

Let’s see…

For today, I should get rid of something. I’m not letting my giant bag count today. I’ll search around and keep you posted. I need to get rid of our sheets, but that means I need sheets, so I have to see if I have any.

To-do list:

#1 Buy new sheets.

Anyway, I’m getting the hang of this. I say that today. Tomorrow I’ll be all befuddled again. HA!

Well, be blessed today! Honor God in ALL you do!  He will bless it!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

