Donate:365 – Day 364

Tomorrow marks my one-year anniversary of Donate:365. Wow! What a journey! To see where it all began, click here.

With this challenge coming to a close, I’ve been contemplating what to do next. I’m praying about that now, and tomorrow will post the next leg of this adventure. I’m ready and excited!

Although I haven’t posted every day, I have given away, trashed or donated well more than 365 items. That was my goal, and I completed it! Praise Jesus! Without God on this journey I would have failed. Without His pushes and gentle nudges I wouldn’t have completed this goal. God is awesome. You can do all things through Him who gives you strength. (Philippians 4:13)

Be blessed, you guys! Stay tuned! Tomorrow is Day 365!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

