Introducing…

I must admit, I was pretty hesitant to post this.

You see, I have a fascination with something that not many people know about. I’m actually a somewhat private person so I don’t share my passions all that often. But there is one thing that I adore and am obsessed with — well, besides Jesus!

I am a wannabe Survival Babe™

That’s right! I want to do all the Cody Lundin Aboriginal Survival Courses. I want to make fire with sticks. I want to see how much I really need to carry in a backpack to survive on my own. I am a wannabe Survival Babe™. And, I’m a minimalist/naturalist so you’ll have my spin on that, too.

So, as I committed last October 3rd to get rid of one thing per day for 365 days, starting today I commit to learning everything I can about survival techniques and share them with you over the next 365 days. A new season has begun!

In one year, I will no longer be a wannabe! That is my goal! I am so excited to share this new journey with you.

If you’re curious about what I did last year, here’s the original post.

Be blessed! And, keep focusing on what truly matters to you.

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

