LUNCH! #Vegan #Meatfree

I love the smell of our kitchen right now. As a take in deep whiffs of my yummy lunch, I though I’d share it with you.

– 4 small-medium potatoes, diced
– 2 zucchini chopped how you like it
– Some roasted peppers from our neighbors garden to spice it up
– KALE! I LOVE KALE!

I cooked mine in a pan with olive oil. I seasoned with some salt and garlic powder so the hubby would eat it. 😉

The smells coming from July drive right now make me feel like I can cook! LOL
I could totally add corn and a plethora of other veggies to this. Even fresh cherry tomatoes!

If you like this recipe, please like, share and enjoy! I live y’all! God bless!

~Chelle

Leave a Reply

